Dates for your diary  (revised 27.11.17)  

 

 

  

 

 


Thursday 30th November 2017, 7.30 pm

International Evening at Henry Maynard Primary School, Addison Road, E17

 

Thursday 30th November 2017, 8.00 pm onwards

Pub night at Dog and Duck PH, 222 Chingford Road, E17 5AL

 

Sunday 3rd December 2017, 12.30-1.30 pm, Wanstead High Street

Carol Singing for Oxfam

 

Thursday 7th December 2017, 7.30 pm

Extra rehearsal at Hinde Street Methodist Church

 

Sunday 10th December 2017, 12.30 pm

Concert at Hinde Street Methodist Church

 

Wednesday 20th December 2017, 7.30 pm

Extra rehearsal at St Mary's Walthamstow

 

Thursday 21st December 2017, 7.30 pm, St Mary's Walthamstow

Christmas concert (including Christmas Truce)

 

Saturday 31st March 2018, Waltham Abbey Church

Christopher Wood Holy Week (world premiere performance)

 

26th May - 2nd June 2018

Tour to Roujan - NOW CANCELLED

 

Thursday 14th June 2018, 7.30 pm

Extra rehearsal at Chingford Parish Church

 

Saturday 16th June 2018, 7.30 pm, Chingford Parish Church

Brahms German Requiem

 

Saturday 7th July 2018, St Sepulchre Without Newgate

Joint concert with French choir

 

Sunday 11th November 2018

Visit to Strasbourg

 

Saturday 17th November 2018, Walthamstow Assembly Hall

Britten War Requiem