Dates for your diary  (revised 10.6.18)  

 

 

  

 

 

 




Thursday 14th June 2018, 7.30 pm

Extra rehearsal at Chingford Parish Church

 

Saturday 16th June 2018, 7.30 pm, Chingford Parish Church

Brahms German Requiem.  (Rehearsal 2.30-5.30 pm.)

 

Thursday 5th July 2018, 7.30 pm

Extra rehearsal at St Peter-in-the-Forest

 

Saturday 7th July 2018, 7.00 pm, St Sepulchre Without Newgate

Joint concert with French choir.  (Rehearsal 2.30-5.30 pm.)

 

Monday 3rd September 2018, 7.30 pm, Cornerstone

First rehearsal of new season

 

Friday 9th - Sunday 11th November 2018

Visit to Strasbourg

 

Saturday 17th November 2018, 7.30 pm, Walthamstow Assembly Hall

Britten War Requiem

 

Wednesday 19th December 2018, 7.30 pm

Extra rehearsal at St Mary's Walthamstow

 

Thursday 20th December 2018, 7.30 pm, St Mary's Walthamstow

Christmas concert

 

Thursday 7th March 2019, 7.30 pm

Extra rehearsal at Chingford Parish Church

 

Saturday 9th March 2019, 7.30 pm, Chingford Parish Church

Schubert Mass in B flat, Mozart Requiem

 

Saturday 29th June 2019, 7.30 pm, Walthamstow School for Girls

Summer concert (Britten, Purcell, Brahms, Schumann)